Meet Our 2018 Candidates

State Representative Candidates   (Click for more information)

(Left to Right) Peter Petrigno, Kat McGhee, John Frazier, Paul Dargie, Joelle Martin-incumbent


Activities and announcements are on our Facebook Group page Facebook

The executive board meets on the 1st Thurs of every month at the Wadleigh Library at 7:00 PM. All democrats are welcome to attend.

Wadleigh icon
Contact: Trudy Morgan (Co-chair).                         Graham Smith (Co-chair)

Tel: 603-672-0388.                                                      Tel:  603-673-6629
E-mail:                      Email:
Executive Board Members:
Trudy Morgan  – Co-Chair         Graham Smith  –  Co- Chair    

Dick Edwards – Treasurer      Frank Emmick – Secretary

Board Members:

Jeanne Emmick, , Gerry Sherman, Joelle Martin, Ruth Heden
          Elected Officials Representing Milford

                                    (Click on official’s picture for more information)

                            JOELLE Martin

Maggie Hassan
         – US Senate
                                   Maggie Hassan for Senate   Maggie Hassan - photo
Annie Kuster
               – Us House of Representatives NH District (Milford)
     Kuster for Congress Kuster - photo
Jeanne Shaheen        – US Senate

NH Democratic Party          US Democratic Party
Amherst Democrats             Nashua Democrats